Neko

! ! ! ! ! ! ! TRANSSEXUALS HAVE GOT TO GET MEANER! BITE FIRST OR BE BITTEN ! ! ! ! ! ! ! MY PRONOUNS ARE I'M/FUCKING/YOUR/MOM ! ! ! ! ! ! ! BECOME MORE DERANGED ! ! ! ! ! ! ! SCULPT AND TRANSFORM YOUR BODY ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ABUSE DRUGS ! ! ! ! ! ! ! MAKE FUCKED UP ART ! ! ! ! ! ! ! HAVE KINKY SEX ! ! ! ! ! ! ! GET PIERCED ! ! ! ! ! ! ! BE A FAGGOT ! ! ! ! ! ! ! BE UNPALATABLE TO THE MASSES ! ! ! ! ! ! ! BEING TRANS IS PUNK ROCK ! ! ! ! ! ! ! SOCK IT TO ME ! ! ! ! ! ! ! QUEER AS HELL ! ! ! ! ! ! ! PANSY ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ARM TRANS KIDS ! ! ! ! ! ! ! THIS IS THE AGE OF SIN ! ! ! ! ! ! ! REJECT THE ORDER OF CREATION ! ! ! ! ! ! ! DESTROY ! ! ! ! ! ! !

BLOG

saturday

2-10-2024

WARNING! CAR ACCIDENT: god dude. i got into a major car crash thursday. everything is shit right now. i'm physically pretty okay other than a couple gashes in my head and cuts and bruises but if i think about my car for too long i feel nauseous. it's completely totalled and i just feel so shit. my entire body hurts and the doctors found like a nodule or something in my lung so i am having a little bit of trouble breathing. my cds were in my car and i have no idea if they are okay yet. i don't know if i want to even drive again i just keep thinking about the other car slamming into me. there was this one second where i swore i couldn't breathe which i know is just because i got the wind knocked out of me but holy shit. plus i called my fucking mother first and the first thing she said was that it is my fault and that she's angry with me which fucking sucked to hear literally a minute after. then one of my best friends messaged me and all he said was 'was it your fault' and that he was surprised i got medical attention. hi by the way if you're reading this. but god i've been home these past couple days and i really don't want to go back and be stuck.

i don't have much else to say since i have been thinking about this nonstop and writing this makes me feel sick. hopefully my next entry is more upbeat but yeah.